Skip to main content
 

Open Events and Enrolment

Our open events provide an opportunity to look around, speak with expert tutors about the different course options and get information and advice about careers from our student advisers. We will also be processing applications at these events so you can secure your place.

Once your place is confirmed, we will invite you to our pre-college taster days. Our welcome event in June is designed to help you settle in, meet others on your programme of study and find your way around ahead of starting in September.

After you've applied, we'll invite you along to one of our enrolment sessions taking place in August/September. 

Forthcoming events

Open events

Saturday 6 October 2018, 10am-2pm

Wednesday 21 November 2018, 4.30-7pm

Wednesday 20 March 2019, 4.30-7pm

Open enrolment

Thursday 23 August 2018, 9am-7pm

Friday 24 August 2018, 9am-4pm

Tuesday 28 August 2018, 9am-5pm

Wednesday 29 August 2018, 9am-5pm

Thursday 30 August 2018, 9am-5pm

Friday 31 August 2018, 9am-5pm

Saturday 1 September 2018, 10am-2pm

Student Stories

LYTHAM SIXTH FORM COLLEGE
Church Road
Lytham St Annes
Lancashire
FY8 4AP
T: 01253 504 670
E:
KEEP UPDATED
SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTER